Boulevard Oaks 2005   
Civic Association Architectural Review/Deed Restriction Contacts

Civic Club Name
Subdivision
Boundaries
Contact/President
Status
Restriction Status
Bissonnet 1508 - 2358 Bissonnet Kathie Easterly 713-528-BOCA (2622) NA Most are unrestricted. Some signed Edgemont & Ormond
Broadacres Broadacres 1300-1506 North Blvd. Peter Way 523-8046 Active Renewing in 2001
Cherokee Cherokee 5300 Cherokee & 5300 Mandell Peter Morris mpprop@aol.com 713-527-0011 Ext.11 Active Self renewing
Chevy Chase Chevy Chase 2000 - 2200 blks South, 2100 - 2200 blocks North Blvd., 2100-2200 blks Bartlett, 2100-2200 blks Banks, 2100-2200 blks Milford, 2203-2207 Milford, 1931 & 1932 South Blvd., 1931 North Blvd., Poe Elementary Achille Arcidiacono 713-523-8882 , aarcidiacono@earthlink.net Dan Cromack Active Self renewing
Cresmere/W. Ormond Place Cresmere/W. Ormond Place 1921 - 1932 Banks, 2000 blk Banks, 1921 - 1932 Milford, 2000 Milford, 2000 North, 1930-1924 North Blvd. (Quast Apts) Evalyn Krudy 713-807-1787 Active Self renewing
Edgemont Edgemont 1512 - 1728 North Blvd. & 1512 - 1731 South Blvd. & 5001-5115 Mandell & 5219 Dunlavy Gordon & Janet Spencer - 713-529-2800 Active Self renewing
Greenbirar Addition Greenbirar Addition 2300 blks of Bartlet, North & South Kurt Hull 713-374-0000, khull@zieglercooper.com Active Self renewing
Hermann Hospital Estates (North) Administered by Ormond Place 1900 - 1929 North See Ormond Place Self renewing
Hermann Hospital Estates (South) 1925 - 1929 South Blvd. Marley Lott 713-229-1666; marley.lott@bakerbotts.com& Robert Reeves In process of reinstating 2002
Southampton East Keithly Place 5400-5500 Ashby, 1700 block Rice Blvd. Mark Davis 713-528-9776, mark@davis-commercial.com Active Expired
North Edgemont North Edgemont 1600 bock Banks & 1600 block Milford & 1600 block Vassar Vernon & Mary Lou Henry 713-522-5705 mlhenry@vgha.net Active Self renewing
O. Smith Abstract (South) 1919 - 1924 South Blvd. Marley Lott/ 713-229-1666; marley.lott@bakerbotts.com, & Robert Reeves In process of reinstating 2002
Ormond Place Ormond Place 1732 - 1920 Banks, 1729 - 1920 Milford, 1735 - 1929 North, 1740 - 1914 South, 1731 - 1743 Vassar Sam Bowen (713) 880-7150, Bob Wright, James Vick Active Self renewing
Ranch Estates Ranch Estates 1300 - 1400 blocks Banks & 1300 - 1535 Milford Mark Arnold - 713-523-9062 marnold5@houston.rr.com
John Mooz - 713-523-5117
Active Self renewing
Southampton Estates Southampton Estates 1-12 Southampton Estates Dr. Jane Gay janegay@hal-pc.org Active Self renewing
Southampton East Southampton Place 1700 block Bolsover Mark Davis 713-528-9776,
mark@davis-commercial.com
Active Expired
Southampton Place Town Homes Southampton Place Town Homes 1900 - 1914 Bissonnet Active Self renewing
Southampton East Sunset Place 1700 block Albans Ct. Katie Dorfman - 713-524-8146 Active Self renewing
Vassar Place Vassar Apts. Vassar @ Graustark Stuart Feldman NA Expired
Vassar Court 1800-1900 Vassar Expired
Vassar Place Vassar Place 1300-1500 Vassar Active Self renewing
West Edgemont West Edgemont 1701 - 1730 Banks, 1701 - 1728 Milford, 1702 - 1727 Vassar Phil Rivers - 713-520-0544 privers2@houston.rr.com Inactive Self renewing
West Ormond Place (see Cresmere) West Ormond Place (see Cresmere) SAME AS CRESMERE
Southampton East Wroxton Court 1700 Block Wroxton Court Stephen Bishop ssbishops@prodigy.net Active Self renewing
Unknown/None 4815 - 4900 Mandell
Unknown/None 4106 - 4207 Shepherd
Unknown/None 4810 - 4812 Hazard (O. Smith Survey)
None (Cresmere) Quast Apts on North, Apts in 2000 blk North