Ringo and His All Starr Band

The 2001 Tour

 

 

  Ringo Home  

  Tour Home

  Fans' Reviews

  Fans' Photos

  Tour Schedule

  The Band

  Tour News

  Press Reviews


2001 Tour Schedule


Date Day Location City, State
7/26/01 Thr Casino Rama Rama, Ontario
7/27/01 Fri Molson Center Montreal, Quebec
7/28/01 Sat Freedom Hill Amphitheater Sterling Heights, Michigan
7/29/01

Sun

The Harv at Mountaineer Racetrack Chester, West Virginia
7/30/01 Mon
7/31/01 Tue
8/01/01 Wed Jones Beach Wantagh, New York
8/02/01 Thr Mohegan Sun Uncasville, Connecticut
8/03/01 Fri Today Show New York City, New York
8/04/01 Sat Fleet Boston Pavillion Boston, Massachusetts
8/05/01 Sun Riley Music Center Manchester, Vermont
8/06/01 Mon
8/07/01 Tue Meadowbrook Park Amphitheater Gilford, New Hampshire
8/08/01 Wed
8/09/01 Thr P.N.C. Bank
Arts Center
Holmdel, New Jersey
8/10/01 Fri Taj Mahal Atlantic City, New Jersey
8/11/01 Sat Harbor Center Pavilion Portsmouth, Virginia
8/12/01 Sun
8/13/01 Mon Chastain Park Atlanta, Georgia
8/14/01 Tue Broward Park
Arts Center
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
8/15/01 Wed USF Sundome Tampa, Florida
8/16/01 Thr Horseshoe Casino Tunica, Mississippi
8/17/01 Fri
8/18/01 Sat Billy Bob's Texas Fort Worth, Texas
8/19/01 Sun Frontier City/Six Flags Oklahoma City, Okla.
8/20/01 Mon
8/21/01 Tue Fox Theater St. Louis, Missouri
8/22/01 Wed Rosemont Theater Rosemont, Illinois
8/23/01 Thr Minnesota State Fair Saint Paul, Minnesota
8/24/01 Fri
8/25/01 Sat Fiddler's Green Engelwood, Colorado
8/26/01 Sun
8/27/01 Mon Schnitzer Concert Hall Portland, Oregon
8/28/01 Tue Chateau Saint Michelle Woodinville, Washington
8/29/01 Wed
8/30/01 Thr Universal Amphitheater Universal, California
8/31/01 Fri Chronicle Pavilion Concord, California
9/01/01 Sat Rio Hotel Las Vegas, Nevada
9/02/01 Sun San Diego State Uni. Open Air Theatre San Diego, California
9/03/01 Mon
9/04/01 Tue
 

This page was last updated Aug. 28, 2001.
Return to the Ringo Starr Home Page.