The 2003 Tour

Ringo and His All Starr Band




 2003 Tour Home

 Fans Reviews

 Tour Schedule

 Play List

 Tours Home

 Ringo Home 



  1. It Don't Come Easy (Ringo Starr)
  2. Honey Don't (Ringo Starr)
  3. Memphis in Your Mind (Ringo Starr)
  4. How Long (Paul Carrack)
  5. Down Under (Colin Hay)
  6. Isn't It Time? (John Waite)
  7. Love Bizarre (Sheila E)
  8. Boys (Ringo Starr)
  9. Overkill (Colin Hay)
  10. Act Naturally (Ringo Starr)
  11. You're Sixteen (Ringo Starr)
  12. Yellow Submarine (Ringo Starr)
  13. New York City Girl ( John Waite)
  14. Here Comes the Sun (the band)
  15. Never Without You (Ringo Starr)
  16. Don't Pass Me By (Ringo Starr)
  17. No No Song (Ringo Starr)
  18. Tempted (Paul Carrack)
  19. When I See You Smile (John Waite)
  20. Glamorous Life (Sheila E)
  21. I Wanna Be Your Man (Ringo Starr)
  22. Missing You (John Waite)
  23. Who Can It Be Now (Colin Hay)
  24. Photograph (Ringo Starr)
  25. Don't Go Where the Road Don't Go (Ringo Starr)
  26. With a Little Help From My Friends (Ringo Starr)


Return to the Ringo Starr Home Page.