The Hugo Nomination of
Edward E. Smith
(1890 - 1965)



Skylark Duquesne

All-Time Series

Lensman series

  • Triplanetary
  • First Lensman
  • Galactic Patrol
  • Gray Lensman
  • Second-Stage Lensman
  • Children of the Lens
  • The Vortex Blaster
    (alternate title: Masters of the Vortex)

(Image copyrighted by Panther Books)

Email the Webmonster.

"World Science Fiction Society", "WSFS", "World Science Fiction Convention", "Worldcon", "NASFiC", and "Hugo Award" are service marks of the World Science Fiction Society, an unincorporated literary society.

This webpage last modified 31 January 2002.