The Hugo Nomination of
J.R.R. Tolkien
(1892 - 1973)


All-Time Series

The Lord of the Rings

  • The Fellowship of the Rings
  • The Two Towers
  • The Return of the King

Email the Webmonster.

"World Science Fiction Society", "WSFS", "World Science Fiction Convention", "Worldcon", "NASFiC", and "Hugo Award" are service marks of the World Science Fiction Society, an unincorporated literary society.

This webpage last modified 22 April 2002.