The Hugo Nomination of
Wilson Tucker



The Year of the Quiet Sun

Cover art by
Leo & Diane Dillon

(Image copyrighted; reproduced by permission of Wilson Tucker)

Email the Webmonster.

"World Science Fiction Society", "WSFS", "World Science Fiction Convention", "Worldcon", "NASFiC", and "Hugo Award" are service marks of the World Science Fiction Society, an unincorporated literary society.

This webpage last modified 22 April 2002.