The Best Novel Hugo Nominees and Winner

Click on a cover to visit the author's individual page.

A Deepness in the Sky
Vernor Vinge

Darwin's Radio
Greg Bear

A Civil Campaign
Lois McMaster Bujold

Harry Potter and the
Prisoner of Azkaban

J.K. Rowling

Neal Stephenson

Email the

"World Science Fiction Society", "WSFS", "World Science Fiction Convention", "Worldcon", "NASFiC", and "Hugo Award" are service marks of the World Science Fiction Society, an unincorporated literary society.

This website last modified 20 May 2003.