The Best Novel Hugo Nominees and Winner

Click on a cover to visit the author's individual page.

Harry Potter and
the Goblet of Fire

J.K. Rowling

Midnight Robber
Nalo Hopkinson

The Sky Road
Ken MacLeod

A Storm of Swords
George R.R. Martin

Calculating God
Robert J. Sawyer

Email the

"World Science Fiction Society", "WSFS", "World Science Fiction Convention", "Worldcon", "NASFiC", and "Hugo Award" are service marks of the World Science Fiction Society, an unincorporated literary society.

This website last modified 20 May 2003.