The Best Novel Hugo Nominees and Winner

Click on a cover to visit the author's individual page.

American Gods
Neil Gaiman

The Curse of Chalion
Lois McMaster Bujold

Perdido Street Station
China Mieville

Cosmonaut Keep
Ken MacLeod

Connie Willis

The Chronoliths
Robert Charles Wilson

Email the

"World Science Fiction Society", "WSFS", "World Science Fiction Convention", "Worldcon", "NASFiC", and "Hugo Award" are service marks of the World Science Fiction Society, an unincorporated literary society.

This website last modified 20 May 2003.