The Best Novel Hugo Nominees and Winner

Click on a cover to visit the author's individual page.

Stranger in a
Strange Land

Robert A. Heinlein

Dark Universe
Daniel F. Galouye

Planet of the Damned
Harry Harrison

Time Is the
Simplest Thing

Clifford D. Simak

Second Ending
James White

Email the

"World Science Fiction Society", "WSFS", "World Science Fiction Convention", "Worldcon", "NASFiC", and "Hugo Award" are service marks of the World Science Fiction Society, an unincorporated literary society.

This website last modified 20 May 2003.