The Best Novel Hugo Nominees and Winner

Click on a cover to visit the author's individual page.

Way Station
Clifford D. Simak

Glory Road
Robert A. Heinlein

Dune World
Frank Herbert

Witch World
Andre Norton

Cat's Cradle
Kurt Vonnegut, Jr.

Email the

"World Science Fiction Society", "WSFS", "World Science Fiction Convention", "Worldcon", "NASFiC", and "Hugo Award" are service marks of the World Science Fiction Society, an unincorporated literary society.

This website last modified 20 May 2003.