The Best Novel Hugo Nominees and Winners

Click on a cover to visit the author's individual page.

Frank Herbert
[Winner (tie)]

This Immortal
Roger Zelazny
[Winner (tie)]

The Squares of the City
John Brunner

The Moon Is a
Harsh Mistress

Robert A. Heinlein

Skylark Duquesne
Edward E. Smith

Email the

"World Science Fiction Society", "WSFS", "World Science Fiction Convention", "Worldcon", "NASFiC", and "Hugo Award" are service marks of the World Science Fiction Society, an unincorporated literary society.

This website last modified 20 May 2003.