The Best Novel Hugo Nominees and Winner

Click on a cover to visit the author's individual page.

Stand on Zanzibar
John Brunner

Samuel R. Delany

Past Master
R.A. Lafferty

Rite of Passage
Alexei Panshin

The Goblin Reservation
Clifford D. Simak

Email the

"World Science Fiction Society", "WSFS", "World Science Fiction Convention", "Worldcon", "NASFiC", and "Hugo Award" are service marks of the World Science Fiction Society, an unincorporated literary society.

This website last modified 20 May 2003.