The Best Novel Hugo Nominees and Winner

Click on a cover to visit the author's individual page.

Larry Niven

Tau Zero
Poul Anderson

Star Light
Hal Clement

Tower of Glass
Robert Silverberg

The Year of the Quiet Sun
Wilson Tucker

Email the

"World Science Fiction Society", "WSFS", "World Science Fiction Convention", "Worldcon", "NASFiC", and "Hugo Award" are service marks of the World Science Fiction Society, an unincorporated literary society.

This website last modified 20 May 2003.