The Best Novel Hugo Nominees and Winner

Click on a cover to visit the author's individual page.

To Your Scattered
Bodies Go

Philip Jose Farmer

The Lathe of Heaven
Ursula K. Le Guin

Anne McCaffery

A Time of Changes
Robert Silverberg

Jack of Shadows
Roger Zelazny

The World Inside
Robert Silverberg

Email the

"World Science Fiction Society", "WSFS", "World Science Fiction Convention", "Worldcon", "NASFiC", and "Hugo Award" are service marks of the World Science Fiction Society, an unincorporated literary society.

This website last modified 20 May 2003.