The Best Novel Hugo Nominees and Winner

Click on a cover to visit the author's individual page.

The Gods Themselves
Isaac Asimov

There Will Be Time
Poul Anderson

When Harlie Was One
David Gerrold

The Book of Skulls
Robert Silverberg

Dying Inside
Robert Silverberg

A Choice of Gods
Clifford D. Simak

Email the

"World Science Fiction Society", "WSFS", "World Science Fiction Convention", "Worldcon", "NASFiC", and "Hugo Award" are service marks of the World Science Fiction Society, an unincorporated literary society.

This website last modified 20 May 2003.