The Best Novel Hugo Nominees and Winner

Click on a cover to visit the author's individual page.

The Forever War
Joe Haldeman

The Computer Connection
Alfred Bester

Larry Niven &
Jerry Pournelle

The Stochastic Man
Robert Silverberg

Doorways in the Sand
Roger Zelazny

Email the

"World Science Fiction Society", "WSFS", "World Science Fiction Convention", "Worldcon", "NASFiC", and "Hugo Award" are service marks of the World Science Fiction Society, an unincorporated literary society.

This website last modified 20 May 2003.