The Best Novel Hugo Nominees and Winner

Click on a cover to visit the author's individual page.

Frederik Pohl

The Forbidden Tower
Marion Zimmer Bradley

Time Storm
Gordon R. Dickson

Dying of the Light
George R.R. Martin

Lucifer's Hammer
Larry Niven &
Jerry Pournelle

Email the

"World Science Fiction Society", "WSFS", "World Science Fiction Convention", "Worldcon", "NASFiC", and "Hugo Award" are service marks of the World Science Fiction Society, an unincorporated literary society.

This website last modified 20 May 2003.