The Best Novel Hugo Nominees and Winner

Click on a cover to visit the author's individual page.

The Snow Queen
Joan D. Vinge

The Ringworld Engineers
Larry Niven

Beyond the Blue
Event Horizon

Frederik Pohl

Lord Valentine's Castle
Robert Silverberg

John Varley

Email the

"World Science Fiction Society", "WSFS", "World Science Fiction Convention", "Worldcon", "NASFiC", and "Hugo Award" are service marks of the World Science Fiction Society, an unincorporated literary society.

This website last modified 20 May 2003.