The Best Novel Hugo Nominees and Winner

Click on a cover to visit the author's individual page.

Downbelow Station
C.J. Cherryh

Big, Little
John Crowley

The Many-Colored Land
Julian May

Project Pope
Clifford D. Simak

The Claw of the

Gene Wolfe

Email the

"World Science Fiction Society", "WSFS", "World Science Fiction Convention", "Worldcon", "NASFiC", and "Hugo Award" are service marks of the World Science Fiction Society, an unincorporated literary society.

This website last modified 20 May 2003.