The Best Novel Hugo Nominees and Winner

Click on a cover to visit the author's individual page.

Foundation's Edge
Isaac Asimov

The Pride of Chanur
C.J. Cherryh

2010: Odyssey Two
Arthur C. Clarke

Robert A. Heinlein

Courtship Rite
Donald Kingsbury

The Sword of the Lictor
Gene Wolfe

Email the

"World Science Fiction Society", "WSFS", "World Science Fiction Convention", "Worldcon", "NASFiC", and "Hugo Award" are service marks of the World Science Fiction Society, an unincorporated literary society.

This website last modified 20 May 2003.