The Best Novel Hugo Nominees and Winner

Click on a cover to visit the author's individual page.

Startide Rising
David Brin

The Robots of Dawn
Isaac Asimov

Tea with the
Black Dragon

R.A. MacAvoy

Moreta: Dragonlady
of Pern

Anne McCaffrey

John Varley

Email the

"World Science Fiction Society", "WSFS", "World Science Fiction Convention", "Worldcon", "NASFiC", and "Hugo Award" are service marks of the World Science Fiction Society, an unincorporated literary society.

This website last modified 20 May 2003.