The Best Novel Hugo Nominees and Winner

Click on a cover to visit the author's individual page.

Speaker for the Dead
Orson Scott Card

Count Zero
William Gibson

Black Genesis
L. Ron Hubbard

The Ragged Astronauts
Bob Shaw

Marooned in Realtime
Vernor Vinge

Email the

"World Science Fiction Society", "WSFS", "World Science Fiction Convention", "Worldcon", "NASFiC", and "Hugo Award" are service marks of the World Science Fiction Society, an unincorporated literary society.

This website last modified 20 May 2003.