The Best Novel Hugo Nominees and Winner

Click on a cover to visit the author's individual page.

The Uplift War
David Brin

The Forge of God
Greg Bear

Seventh Son
Orson Scott Card

When Gravity Fails
George Alec Effinger

The Urth of the New Sun
Gene Wolfe

Email the

"World Science Fiction Society", "WSFS", "World Science Fiction Convention", "Worldcon", "NASFiC", and "Hugo Award" are service marks of the World Science Fiction Society, an unincorporated literary society.

This website last modified 20 May 2003.