The Best Novel Hugo Nominees and Winner

Click on a cover to visit the author's individual page.

C.J. Cherryh

Falling Free
Lois McMaster Bujold

Red Prophet
Orson Scott Card

Mona Lisa Overdrive
William Gibson

Islands in the Net
Bruce Sterling

The Guardsman
P.J. Beese &
Todd Cameron Hamilton

Email the

"World Science Fiction Society", "WSFS", "World Science Fiction Convention", "Worldcon", "NASFiC", and "Hugo Award" are service marks of the World Science Fiction Society, an unincorporated literary society.

This website last modified 20 May 2003.