The Best Novel Hugo Nominees and Winner

Click on a cover to visit the author's individual page.

The Vor Game
Lois McMaster Bujold

Queen of Angels
Greg Bear

David Brin

The Quiet Pool
Michael P. Kube-McDowell

The Fall of Hyperion
Dan Simmons

Email the

"World Science Fiction Society", "WSFS", "World Science Fiction Convention", "Worldcon", "NASFiC", and "Hugo Award" are service marks of the World Science Fiction Society, an unincorporated literary society.

This website last modified 20 May 2003.