The Best Novel Hugo Nominees and Winner

Click on a cover to visit the author's individual page.

Lois McMaster Bujold

Bone Dance
Emma Bull

Orson Scott Card

All the Weyrs of Pern
Ann McCaffrey

Stations of the Tide
Michael Swanwick

The Summer Queen
Joan D. Vinge

Email the

"World Science Fiction Society", "WSFS", "World Science Fiction Convention", "Worldcon", "NASFiC", and "Hugo Award" are service marks of the World Science Fiction Society, an unincorporated literary society.

This website last modified 20 May 2003.