The Best Novel Hugo Nominees and Winner

Click on a cover to visit the author's individual page.

The Diamond Age
Neal Stephenson

The Time Ships
Stephen Baxter

Brightness Reef
David Brin

The Terminal Experiment
Robert J. Sawyer

Connie Willis

Email the

"World Science Fiction Society", "WSFS", "World Science Fiction Convention", "Worldcon", "NASFiC", and "Hugo Award" are service marks of the World Science Fiction Society, an unincorporated literary society.

This website last modified 20 May 2003.